Facebook - Csend

Videó

Esti Csend avagy Csodazongoraverseny nagy tételben

2013.03.19. 15:46 Éry Balázs

The Piano

If I were a rich man, I would fix a TV screen on the wall as if a picture frame, and I would keep on projecting The Piano on it. Without sound I would slow it down so as to admire the visual composition, colours and shapes. I would enjoy the dynamics, the passion and the eloquence of gestures, I would try my best to conceive and understand as much as possible of destiny reflected on people's face. I would see still-lifes with particular atmosphere, fascinating landscapes, stories implied by movements. I would stare at portraits (self-portraits?) of well-experienced people, trying to find out their thoughts and feelings. Just like in a modern art gallery. I would never get bored with it.
This is the film - art.

 

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://erybalazs.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr585148315

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása